Board of Directors

Tom Hood

image1

PAEF President

Retired Chemistry Teacher

Philipsburg, Montana

tbhood@blackfoot.net

Sue Huffman

image2

PAEF Vice President

Rock Creek Energy Writer and Artist

Philipsburg, Montana

sue.huffman1@gmail.com

Sandy McDonald

image3

PAEF Secretary

Scholarship Committee Chair

Teacher, Granite High School

Philipsburg, Montana

mcdonalds@pburg.k12.mt.us

Jill Waldbillig

image4

Teacher, Granite High School

Philipsburg, Montana

waldbillig81@gmail.com

Lauren McDonald

image5

Teacher, Whitehall School District

Whitehall, Montana

big-mac20@hotmail.com

Denyse Lizer

image6

CEO Humbolt Human Development Services

Georgetown Lake, Montana

denyse.lizer2@gmail.com

Vicki Burgmeier

image7

Drummond, Montana

vburgmeier@blackfoot.net

Jackie Walter

image8

Certified Public Accountant

Philipsburg, Montana

warrenpeakcpa@gmail.com

Cheryl Locke

image9

Philipsburg, Montana

mamacheryllocke@gmail.com

Blaine Bradshaw

image10

Ex-officio Member

Granite County Attorney

Drummond, Montana

bcbradshaw@hotmail.com